Staff Directory

Staff Name

Mark Atkinson

David Bovadilla

Lori Chamberlain

Miranda Cryns

John Divelbiss

Jasmine Filley

Mariah Fleener

Stephanie Hamilton

RJ Hampton

Katie Hawkins

Jeff Heater

Darcy Hill

Mike Kennedy

Jeff Kurtz

Denise Majeski

Kara McGuirk

Alex Olsen

Jim Orth

Aldo Quintanilla

Rhonda Rhodes

Keith Robertson

Maria Samayoa

Norma Sanchez

Jack Shay

Nick Snyder

Caroline Spaulding

Rob Tinnell

Graham Toms

Jerry Torresdal

Dinah Walsh

TJ Wilson

Michelle Zielinski

Sina Zimmerman

Email Address

atkinson_mark@salkeiz.k12.or.us

bovadilla_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us

chamberlain_lori@salkeiz.k12.or.us

cryns_miranda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

divelbiss_john@salkeiz.k12.or.us

filley_jasmine@salkeiz.k12.or.us

fleener_mariah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

hamilton_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

hampton_ronnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

katieh@salemchamber.org

heater_jeffrey@salkeiz.k12.or.us

hill_darcy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

kennedy_michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us

kurtz_jeffrey@salkeiz.k12.or.us

majeski_denise@salkeiz.k12.or.us

mcguirk_kara@salkeiz.k12.or.us

olsen_william@salkeiz.k12.or.us

orth_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us

quintanilla_aldo@salkeiz.k12.or.us

rhodes_rhonda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

robertson_keith@salkeiz.k12.or.us

samayoa_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us

sanchez_norma@salkeiz.k12.or.us

shay_jonathan@salkeiz.k12.or.us

snyder_nicholas@salkeiz.k12.or.us

spaulding_caroline@salkeiz.k12.or.us

tinnell_rob@salkeiz.k12.or.us

toms_graham@salkeiz.k12.or.us

torresdal_jerald@salkeiz.k12.or.us

walsh_dinah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

wilson_terry@salkeiz.k12.or.us

zielinski_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us

zimmerman_sina@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Position

Math Instructor

Cosmetology Instructor

CTE Administrative Assistant

Instructional Coach

English Instructor

Science Instructor

Registrar

Cosmetology Instructional Assistant

Drone Technology & Robotics Instructor

Business Liaison

Lead Custodian

Cosmetology Instructor

Manufacturing Instructional Assistant

CNC Instructor

English Instructor

Science Instructor

Construction Instructor

CTE Director

Auto-body Repair Instructional Assistant

Principal

Security

School Office Specialist

Business Liaison

TV/Video Production Instructor

Drones/Robotics Instructional Assistant

English Instructor

CAD Instructor

Digital Design Instructor

Manufacturing Instructor

Office Manager

Auto-body Repair Instructor

Construction Instructional Assistant

Digital Design Instructional Assistant