Staff Directory

Staff Name

Mark Atkinson

Haily Bateson

Lori Chamberlain

Miranda Cryns

Mariah Fleener

Stephanie Hamilton

Jeff Heater

Wendi Hercher

Darcy Hill

John Honey

Mike Kennedy

Alex Olsen

Jim Orth

Keith Robertson

Norma Sanchez

Caroline Spaulding

John Strauch

Rob Tinnell

Graham Toms

Jerry Torresdal

Heidi Torrison

Dinah Walsh

Michelle Zielinski

Sina Zimmerman

Email Address

atkinson_mark@salkeiz.k12.or.us

bateson_haily@salkeiz.k12.or.us

chamberlain_lori@salkeiz.k12.or.us

cryns_miranda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

fleener_mariah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

hamilton_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

heater_jeffrey@salkeiz.k12.or.us

hercher_wendi@salkeiz.k12.or.us

hill_darcy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

honey_john@salkeiz.k12.or.us

kennedy_michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us

olsen_william@salkeiz.k12.or.us

orth_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us

robertson_keith@salkeiz.k12.or.us

sanchez_norma@salkeiz.k12.or.us

spaulding_caroline@salkeiz.k12.or.us

strauch_john@salkeiz.k12.or.us

tinnell_rob@salkeiz.k12.or.us

toms_graham@salkeiz.k12.or.us

torresdal_jerald@salkeiz.k12.or.us

torrison_heidi@salkeiz.k12.or.us

walsh_dinah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

zielinski_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us

zimmerman_sina@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Position

Math Instructor

Custodian

CTE Office Specialist

English Instructor

Registrar

Cosmetology Instructional Assistant

Lead Custodian

Science Instructor

Cosmetology Instructor

Principal

Manufacturing Instructional Assistant

Construction Instructor

CTE Coordinator

Security

Business Liaison

English Instructor

TV/Video Production Instructor

CAD Instructor

Digital Design Instructor

Manufacturing Instructor

Cosmetology Instructor

Office Manager

Construction Instructional Assistant

Digital Design Instructional Assistant